who is taking part

So far : (these are the tracks already sent in and not the larger list of those who have said  yes)

Coil - remixed by Sheer Zed - http://thresholdhouse.com/ https://soundcloud.com/sheerzed
Adrian Carter - https://soundcloud.com/adi
Akatombo - https://soundcloud.com/akatobo http://akatombo.bandcamp.com/
Gnod featuring John Doran - http://gnod.bandcamp.com/  http://thequietus.com/
Black Channels - http://www.blackchannels.co.uk/ http://blackchannels.bandcamp.com/
Adam Leonard - http://themessagetapes.com/
The Drugged Onions - https://soundcloud.com/philmchoul
DIL23 - http://www.dil23.com/
Ghost Actor - http://www.ghostactor.com/
Fossil Aerosol Mining Project - http://www.fossilaerosol.com/Home.html
Peter Nagle - http://www.peternagle.co.uk/
Concrete/Field - http://concretefield.wordpress.com/
aRSCHkRANKEmUSIK - https://soundcloud.com/arschkrankemusik
Konstruktivists - http://konsort.bandcamp.com/
Jack Hayter - http://www.audioantihero.com/
The Masters of Sleepless Nights - http://soundcloud.com/patrickballanger
Erstlaub - http://erstlaub.co.uk/dfyans/
Todd Snow - http://about.me/toddsnow
Juxtagon presents the Ohtori Academy Magickal Goth Band - https://www.facebook.com/OhtoriAcademyMagickalGothBand
The Hare and the Moon - https://soundcloud.com/thehareandthemoon
Herb Magee - https://soundcloud.com/herbvmagee
Time Destroys All Things - https://soundcloud.com/time-destroys-all-things
Fuad Ramses Exotic Caterer - https://soundcloud.com/fuadramsesexoticcaterer
Two Ragged Soldiers - https://soundcloud.com/tworaggedsoldiers
Wanda Group - http://umbrog.bandcamp.com/
Quimper - http://www.softbodiesrecords.co.uk/
Cleaners from Venus - http://www.softbodiesrecords.co.uk/
Joseph Curwen - http://josephcurwen.bandcamp.com/
Laica - http://laica-music.tumblr.com/http://laica.bandcamp.com/
April  Larson - http://aprillarson.bandcamp.com/
Black Tempest - http://www.noiseweb.co.uk/ & http://blacktempest.bandcamp.com/
Rob Britton - http://www.softbodiesrecords.co.uk/artists/rob-britton
Electroscope - http://electroscope.bandcamp.com/
Didymo Bloom - http://jmmykppl.tumblr.com/didymobloom
Pefkin - http://pefkin.bandcamp.com/
P.G. Six - http://www.dragcity.com/artists/pg-six
Lippy Kid - http://www.lippykidmusic.com/
Mark Thomson - http://markthomson.bandcamp.com/
Blood Everywhere - https://soundcloud.com/bloodeverywhere
Charles Eppley - http://www.charleseppley.com/
Thee Crumb - http://theecrumbmusic.wordpress.com/
The Tuesday Night Machine - https://www.youtube.com/user/flx04
Stamina Nudes - https://twitter.com/C0LDNOSE
Sharp Veins - https://soundcloud.com/sharpveins
No Form - http://www.noform.bandcamp.com/
Antoni Maiovvi - http://maiovvi.bandcamp.com/
Lenina - http://herhalen.bandcamp.com/
Peesix - http://p6-westernlands.blogspot.co.uk/
Hacker Farm - http://hackerfarm.net/
Bound - https://soundcloud.com/boundbound
Sulcus Industries - https://soundcloud.com/sulcus-industries
Devotionalhallucinatic - https://soundcloud.com/user253110660/
Curxes - http://www.curxes.com/http://curxes.bandcamp.com/
Peter Barnard - http://www.peterbarnard.net/
ap()ria - https://soundcloud.com/ap-ria
Kenneth Johnson - https://soundcloud.com/kjohnson
David W Smith - 
Conrad Clipper - https://soundcloud.com/conradclipper/sets/cycle-of-liminal-rites
Stephen Gallagher - http://stephengallagher.co.nz/
Cindytalk - http://www.cindytalk.com/
L/F/D/M - https://soundcloud.com/skukanu
Karl Winkenbach - http://invisible-inc.bandcamp.com/
Kevin Logan - http://kevinlogan.co.uk/
Jon Brooks - http://cafekaput.blogspot.co.uk/
Rupert Lally/Espen J. Jörgensen - http://rupertlallyespenjjrgensen.bandcamp.com/
Joe Ahmed - https://soundcloud.com/j-ahmed
Eléna Powell - http://www.museumofexploration.wordpress.com/
Eduards Ozoliņš - http://eozolins.com/
ShadowBox - https://soundcloud.com/shadowbox4u
The James Worse Public Address Method - https://soundcloud.com/james-worse
Stapperton - https://soundcloud.com/stappertonhttp://stapperton.tumblr.com/
Hand of Stabs - https://soundcloud.com/stabhand/
Golas - http://soundcloud.com/golas
Grey Frequency - http://www.greyfrequency.co.uk/
Arboria Auralist - http://soundcloud.com/ynohtna
BlackBlackBlack - https://soundcloud.com/blackblackblackhttp://www.grindthebeans.com/
Keith Bradley - 
Alma Riddell - http://soundcloud.com/almariddell
RVNES - http://rvnes.bandcamp.com/
lethe1024 - http://meds.zone/
Scott Mason - http://www.scottmason.com/
Restaurnaut - http://www.restaurnaut.bandcamp.com/
Dolmen Dweller - http://dolmendweller.bandcamp.com/album/exit-from-the-nest-temple
Clarapandy - 
Von Liz - https://soundcloud.com/von-liz
ethi.cc - https://soundcloud.com/ethicchttp://ofstates.orconhosting.net.nz/sound/
Klonk - http://www.geraldfiebig.net/http://www.tineklink.de/
Dogdub, I-ilodica and DVAnt - https://soundcloud.com/dubinit & https://soundcloud.com/dog-dubhttps://soundcloud.com/ilodica
Daimhin Kavanagh - https://soundcloud.com/dpk1989
Nad Spiro - 
Synthetic Life Group - https://soundcloud.com/synthetic-life-grouphttp://www.syntheticlifegroup.co.uk/
L-Con - https://soundcloud.com/l-con/ & http://cargocollective.com/lisaconway
Rob Bridgett - http://www.robbridgett.com/
The Psychogeographical Commission - http://psychcomm.bandcamp.com/http://www.psychetecture.com/
Swim Deorin - http://swindeorin.bandcamp.com/
Goodnight - http://goodnightdustin.wordpress.com/
Frequency Controller - http://frequencycontroller.tumblr.com/
The Shaving - http://afterwardsrecords.bandcamp.com/
TimeDog - https://soundcloud.com/timedog & http://diametricmusic.limitedrun.com/products/530449-21-diam-timedog-objects-of-mind-cd-preorder 
Ferrie=differentieel - http://audio.dailym.net/
Bis - http://bisnation.com/
Craig Safan - http://invadarecords.bigcartel.com/ & http://www.craigsafan.com/ 
Little Deer Crazy Blood - https://soundcloud.com/littledeercrazyblood
A.F. Harrold - http://www.afharrold.com/
Spaceship - http://spaceship.bandcamp.com/ 
Francis Heery - https://soundcloud.com/francis_heeryhttp://francisheery.wordpress.com/
Carter Tutti - http://www.chrisandcosey.com/
Chris Dooks - http://chrisdooks.bandcamp.com/
Pablo Sanz - http://pablosanz.info/
Mother Mutation - http://mothermutation.tumblr.com/
S.E.T.I. - http://www.lagowski.com/
Xiotron - https://soundcloud.com/xiotron
Quarriers - 
Dan Jobar - https://soundcloud.com/danjobar
Dixie Treichel - https://soundcloud.com/dixie-treichel
Iona Fortune - https://soundcloud.com/ionafortune
Slapdaddy - https://soundcloud.com/slapdaddy1
The Impulse Rehearsal - https://soundcloud.com/synthonic
James Aparicio - http://www.jamesaparicio.com/
Yellow Salamad’r 4 - https://soundcloud.com/yellow-salamandr-4/sets/ys4/s-LKUek
L-Sedition - http://l-sedition.com/
Automatic Tasty - https://soundcloud.com/automatictastys
Michael Begg, Colin Potter and Deryk Thomas featuring Steven R. Smith on spike fiddle - http://omnempathy.com/ http://omnempathy.bandcamp.com/
Tom Ellard - http://tomellard.com/ & http://severedheads.bandcamp.com/
Sisterphonetica - 
WhiteSlug - https://soundcloud.com/whiteslug
███
Matthew Lambert - http://matthewlambert.bandcamp.com/ & https://twitter.com/M_LAMBERT_LDN
Jon Panther - http://audiotopsy.wordpress.com/
eBRAT - https://www.youtube.com/user/eBRATgroup
Drvg Cvltvre - https://soundcloud.com/drvgcvltvre & http://newyorkhaunted.bandcamp.com/music & http://drvgcvltvre.tumblr.com/
Rox Jonson Squire -
Posthuman - https://soundcloud.com/posthumanhttp://www.posthumanmusic.com/
Ubre Blanca - http://ubreblanca.tumblr.com/
Matteo Spanò - https://soundcloud.com/matteo-voodoo-span
The Bunbury Banter Theatre Company - http://www.bunbanter.com/
Line Idle - https://soundcloud.com/aleks-jurczyk/sets/line-idlehttps://wrongislandcommunications.bandcamp.com/
Doomed Nudes - 
Martin Hoogenboom & Theo Calis - 
King of the Stuntmen - 
Sweatbox - 
Steve Legget - 
Quantazelle - http://www.quantazelle.com/
Hey-ø-Hansen - http://heyrec.org/hey-o-hansen.htm
Murray Royston-Ward - http://thelowsandthehighsrecordings.bandcamp.com/ http://thelowsandthehighs.tumblr.com/ http://thisistomorrow.info/articles/foam
The Strangest Pet on Earth - http://www.thestrangestpetonearth.com/
Low Side Window - http://zimgrady.bandcamp.com/
Lyra Lowood - http://m.soundcloud.com/lowood-1
Paul Kendall - http://paulkendall.bandcamp.com/
Phosphene - http://www.johncavanagh.co.uk/category/phosphene/
Silver Stairs of Ketchikan - http://silverstairsofketchikan.bandcamp.com/
Simon Halsberghe - http://gentletapes.bandcamp.com/
Voran Schwartz - http://voranschwatz.bandcamp.com/track/the-deep-2
Remnants & Residue - 
TVO & Patrick Walker - http://ruaridhtvo.tumblr.com/
John Donaldson - 
Rose and Sandy - 
Pye Corner Audio - http://pyecorneraudio.bandcamp.com/
Smithwerk - http://smithwerk.bandcamp.com/
Pettaluck - http://soundcloud.com/pettaluck & http://www.facebook.com/pettaluck
Black Glacier - https://soundcloud.com/altareypt
Ted Versicolor - http://tedversicolor.bandcamp.com/https://soundcloud.com/ted-versicolor
Jupiter-C - http://www.jupiter-c.co.uk/ & https://soundcloud.com/jupiter-c
Synek - 
David J Bertrand - 
Gregory Kramer - https://soundcloud.com/gregkramer
♥ ))) Δ ((( H ))) Δ ((( ♥ - http://www.zamzamrec.org/H.html
Moon Ra - https://www.markwagner33.com/moonra/
Martin A Smith - http://www.martinasmith.co.uk/
Olgar and Rolfo - http://thesafetychallenge.tumblr.com/
Wizards tell Lies - http://www.wizards-tell-lies.co.uk/
Richard X featuring Kelis - http://blackmelody.com/
Kahl Henderson - http://soundcloud.com/kahlhendersonhttp://www.savalas.co.uk
Security - http://security.bandcamp.com/
Loose Capacitor - https://soundcloud.com/soundhog
Blancmange - http://www.blancmange.co.uk/
JD Twitch - http://www.optimo.co.uk/home/
Laces - http://laceslaceslaces.bandcamp.com/
Ruby - http://rubyofficial.bandcamp.com/
Xander Harris - http://xanderharris.bandcamp.com/
J.S Fairfax - http://public-info.co.uk/
The Blue Lady - 
Larry Crywater - http://lcpmusic.bandcamp.com/
Klaüs - http://only1klaus.tumblr.com/
Good Cop / Naughty Cop - http://goodcopnaughtycop.wordpress.com/
IOPAN - https://soundcloud.com/io_pan/
Solar Enemy - http://www.theemptyquarter.net/http://www.319-online.net/319/solarenemy/
Earth Reference Terminal - https://soundcloud.com/earth-reference-terminal
Polynomial - 
Radio Europa - https://twitter.com/simontucker1979
Guy Veale - 
Olivia Louvel - http://www.olivialouvel.com/
Ukonnen - 
dBear - 
https://soundcloud.com/divine-bear
Land Observations - http://landobservations.com/ & http://mute.com/artists/land-observations
Komputer - http://mute.com/artists/komputer
Eismalsott - http://eismalsott.bandcamp.com/
Gorg Prc - https://soundcloud.com/alanbenzie
Factory Floor - https://soundcloud.com/factory-floor &  https://www.facebook.com/factoryfloor
Dark Actors - http://darkactors.bandcamp.com/
Rudi Zydaglo - 
John Rushton - 
The Cochranes - 

With books to read and take home with you at the Stolen Library supplied by The Random Book Club http://randombookclub.co.uk/

In cahoots with The Wigtown Book Festival  http://www.wigtownbookfestival.com/